AT-2 Manuel Schiemer (click to see more)AT-3 Sabine Stadter (click to see more)AT-5 Sabine Pobisch (click to see more)CA-1 Leigh Bianco (click to see more)CH-2 Claudia Thiebet (click to see more)CH-6 Katharina Uhl (click to see more)CZ-1 Katerina Muller (click to see more)CZ-7 Iva Cejkova (click to see more)DE-6 Anna Marchi (click to see more)DK-1 Jeanne Puggaard (click to see more)DK-2 Jytte Kurtzmann Olesen (click to see more)ES-1 Josep Maria Bulo (click to see more)ES-3 Antonio Alonso (click to see more)ES-4 Jose Manuel Andrade Ponte (click to see more)ES-5 Marcos Gonzalez Gonzalez (click to see more)GB-1 Steve Tindall (click to see more)GR-6 Nikos Tsiotas (click to see more)HU-1 Laszlo Nemeth (click to see more)HU-2 Peter Arato (click to see more)HU-5 Zsofia Adam (click to see more)IT-1 Allessandro Dalvit **2022 FMBB IGP Champion** (click to see more)IT-3 Alessandro Usai (click to see more)IT-7 Lise Thomsen (click to see more)LU-1 Antoine Tripodi (click to see more)NL-5 Manon Dillenius (click to see more)PL-1 Kaja Wozniak (click to see more)PT-1 Daniel Fontes (click to see more)SE-1 Maria Ivanova (click to see more)SI-1 Mojca Varsek (click to see more)SI-2 Polona Bonac (click to see more)TR-1 Gizem Ayas Sarimusaoglu (click to see more)US-2 Sarah Prelle (click to see more)US-3 Andy Deitz (click to see more)US-4 Frank Phillips (click to see more)US-5 Ivan Balabanov (click to see more)US-7 Tony Milazzo (click to see more)